Combining blessing and storage function【Receiver patent 109215977】

The image is only for reference

Patent abstract


Chinese new name: a storage device

Technical field

【0001】 The present invention relates to a container, in particular to a container that can store things.

Prior art

【0002】 Considering the cleanliness and beauty of the home environment or the items that you carry with you, so that the home space or items are not too cluttered. People often use storage boxes to store items in life or with them. In addition, in order to seek the protection of the soul, people will also display items indoors, in cars, or wear items with the meaning of blessings. Therefore, if we can combine the wishing object with the storage box, it will give the storage box a better meaning, and at the same time meet the needs of people to store and pray for blessings.

New content

【0003】 Therefore, the purpose of the present invention is to provide a storage device that combines prayers and storage functions.

【0004】 Therefore, a container of the present invention includes a box body and at least one plate body. The box body has a bottom and a surrounding wall extending upward from the bottom, and the surrounding wall is formed with a first symbol; the plate body stands upright on the box body. And the plate body is formed with a second symbol, it is aligned with the first symbol.

【0005】 In some embodiments of the present invention, the plate body has a plurality of plates, which are spaced apart and stand upright in the box body perpendicular to the bottom, and the second symbols are formed on one side of the plates, and the second symbols and the first symbols are aligned and facing the same direction.

English

結合祈願祈福與收納功能【收納器專利 109215977】

圖片僅供參考

專利摘要


中文新型名稱:收納器

技術領域

【0001】 本新型是有關於一種容器,特別是指一種可收納東西的收納器。

先前技術

【0002】 考量居家環境或隨身攜帶物品的整潔和美觀, 讓居家空間或隨身的各項物品不致過於雜亂,人們常會使用收納盒來收納生活中或隨身攜帶的各項物品。此外, 人們為了尋求心靈的庇護,也會在室內、車內擺設或隨身配戴具有祈願祈福含義的物品。因此,若能將祈願祈福之物與收納盒相結合, 將能賦予收納盒更好的意義, 並同時滿足人們收納與祈願祈福的需求。

新型內容

【0003】 因此,本新型之目的,即在提供一種結合祈願祈福與收納功能的收納器。

【0004】 於是,本新型一種收納器,包括一盒體及至少一板體,該盒體具有一底部及一由該底部向上延伸的圍壁,且該圍壁形成有一第一符號;該板體直立於該盒體內,且該板體形成有一第二符號,該第二符號與該第一符號對齊。

【0005】 在本新型的一些實施態樣中,該板體有多個,其相間隔且與該底部垂直地直立於該盒體內,並且其一面皆形成有該第二符號, 該等第二符號與該第一符號對齊且朝向同一方向。

Chinese