Aqive

The World's First Torsion Field Technology Application Provider The Science of Torsion: Solving the Unsolved Mystery of Tesla

Reveal the principle of Feng Shui, pilot the new era of human development of spiritual energy acquisition and interstellar communication!

Aqive, Achieve Qi.

Aqive is committed to the promotion of human consciousness. It uses scientific verification tools to cultivate awareness and concentration, and provides effective methods to enhance the sensitivity of the senses, so that the exercise of consciousness can provide feedback in practice and enhance human consciousness. Based on the research results of Qigong, torsion field and spirituality invested by Professor Li Sichun for many years, Aqive technology has developed a series of products applying torsion field technology, such as Qi Crystal, Qi Box, Qi Torsion (torsion generator) and other product, and so on. We will march towards the era of torsion field technology with you.

Core Value

S.E.A. Traveling in the sea of consciousness

Scientific

Verified by scientific method

Effective

Provide feedback to promote continuous growth of iteration

Awareness

Enhance awareness and concentration

Qi Crystal

Qi Crystal is helpful to enhance your awareness, help you practice meditation, mindfulness, and find yourself at ease. Practicing Qigong with Qi Crystal can help you improve the sense of Qi, also known as Qi sense.
Click here to purchase

Qi Box

Qi Box is an awareness-raising treasure that can assist you in meditation, sit-in, mindfulness, meditation practice, and find yourself at ease. Holding the Qi Box while practicing Qigong will be more likely to feel the operation of the qi and the flow of energy around the field.
Click here to purchase

Qi Torsion

Can purify, replenish, activate and expand the energy of aura of crystals, ore, other energy products. Qi Torsion is a treasure to produce the torsion field aura, not only make the meridian sensitive person experience the sensations of torsion field, and can be “Qi Box” and “Qi Crystal” torsion field filling, activation and purification.
Click here to purchase

Energy activation - Discount package

The combination of all kinds of torsion field energy, with diverse experience and feelings, but also enjoy preferential prices.
Click here to purchase

Torsion Field Module

Torsion Field Modules for industry use, enable your product with torsion field effect.
For massive purchases, please contact us.

Brain Wave Analysis App

Stay tuned for research and development.
For more information, please contact us.

Team

intro

Prof. Lee, Si-Chen

Co-Founder
intro

Tsai, Hsiung-Kuang

Co-Founder
intro

Bruce, Zhan-Yi Liao

Co-Founder
intro

Yves, Yu-Cheng Lin

Co-Founder
intro

Bill, Koh Chan Guan

Co-Founder / Artist

News

group 1

The birth of the first torsion field generator.

On November 26, 2020, Aqive Technology’s first torsion field generator was successfully completed and operated, the use of the left palm to feel the force of the torsion field, and after removing the torsion field generator, still feel a slight torsion force and qi in the palm of the hand, but also verified the survival of residual effects. The use of electromagnetic field detectors is also shown as zero electric fields and zero magnetic fields to confirm that the torsion field generator does not produce electromagnetic fields.

torsion field

The fifth fundamental force of the universe-What is the torsion field?

Dr. Lee, Si-Chen and Dr. Tsai, Hsiung-Kuang’s crystal aura experiment in 2013-2016 were consistent with the torsion field properties studied by Russian scientists, confirming that the aura produced by the crystal was the torsion field.

Man-experiencing-the-universe

Internet browser - the role played by the mind's eye

The president of the Physical Society of Taiwan at the time brought more than a dozen physicists and two psychologists to my laboratory to investigate the authenticity of finger reading. All sample tests were prepared by physicists of the Physical Society, and testing was performed by these physicists.

pray

Combining blessing and storage function【Patent M608725】

Aqive technology obtained a receiver patent for the integration of special symbols in 2021/01/18.

panrose和他的orchor意識模型_resize

What is the science of consciousness studying?

I participated in the “International Conference on the Science of Consciousness” held in Tucson, Arizona, U.S. April 2-7, 2018. This gave me the opportunity to understand what fields are included in the current international scientific research on consciousness?

first meeting

Cross-field creation of TF technology-the origin of Aqive technology.

To advance the frontier of science, Dr. Lee, Si-Chen, Dr. Tsai, Hsiung-Kuang, Bill Koh, Yves Lin, Bruce Liao, the founders decided to form Aqive Technology. The members span from the top academic to the landing Industry, integrates knowledge in multiple fields such as electrical machinery, aura, torsion field, brain waves, chemistry, materials, information, brain science, business management, etc.

Contact us

Email: [email protected]               Line ID: @aqive               Facebook: @aqive

English

世界第一家撓場科技應用提供商 撓場的科學:解開特斯拉未解之謎 揭曉風水原理,領航靈界取能、星際通訊的人類發展新紀元!

唯有氣機,創造炁機。 Aqive, Achieve Qi.

氣機 Aqive 致力於人類意識的提升,藉由科學化驗證的工具來鍛鍊覺察力與專注力,並提供有效的方法來加強感官的敏銳度,讓意識的鍛鍊能夠在練習中提供回饋,提升人類的意識能力。 氣機科技基於李嗣涔教授投入多年的氣功、撓場與靈性的研究成果,研發出御釀晶炁(又稱晶炁)、盒炁通寶(又稱盒炁)、撓氣源寳(撓場產生器,又稱撓氣)等等應用撓場科技的產品系列,與您一同邁向撓場科技的時代。

核心價值

S.E.A.遨游意識海洋

科學 Scientific

以科學化的方法驗證

有效 Effective

提供回饋促使迭代持續成長

覺察 Awareness

提升覺察力與專注力

御釀晶炁 Qi Crystal

御釀晶炁是提升覺察力的覺察寶, 輔助您的靜心、正念、靜坐、冥想練習,找回輕鬆自在的自己。練習氣功搭配御釀晶炁可幫您提升氣的感受,又稱氣感。
購買點此

盒炁通寶 Qi Box

盒炁通寶是提升覺察力的覺察寶,可輔助您的靜心、靜坐、正念、冥想練習,找回輕鬆自在的自己。練習氣功時手握盒炁更容易感受到氣的運行,以及周遭場域能量的流動。
購買點此

撓氣源寳 Qi Torsion

可淨化、充能、活化與擴大水晶、礦石、其他能量產品的氣場能量,撓氣源寶是產生撓場氣場的撓氣寶,不但可讓經絡敏感型的人親身體驗撓場的感覺,並可為盒炁通寶與御釀晶炁的氣場充能、活化與淨化。
購買點此

能量活化優惠組合

各種撓場能量的組合,擁有多元的體驗與感受的同時,也享有優惠的價格。
購買點此

撓場模組 Torsion Field Module

工業用模組,讓您的產品產生撓場的功效。
大量採購請聯絡我們

腦波分析 App

研發中,敬請期待。
想暸解更多請聯絡我們

公司團隊

intro

李嗣涔教授 Prof. Lee, Si-Chen

共同創辦人
intro

蔡熊光博士 Dr. Tsai, Hsiung-Kuang

共同創辦人
intro

廖展毅 Bruce Liao

共同創辦人
intro

林裕丞 Yves, Yu-Cheng Lin

共同創辦人
intro

胡財騵 Bill, Koh Chan Guan

共同創辦人

最新消息

group 1

首台撓場產生器的誕生

於 2020/11/26 第一台撓場產生器順利的完成與運作,使用手掌感受撓場,將撓場器移除後,仍感覺到輕微的撓力與氣在手掌上,也驗證了殘留效應的存留。使用電磁場偵測儀也顯示為零電場、零磁場,以確認撓場器所產生的並不是電磁場。

torsion field

宇宙的第五基本力 – 撓場是什麽?

李嗣涔博士(Dr. Lee, Si-Chen)與蔡熊光博士(Dr. Tsai, Hsiung-Kuang)在 2013-2016 年所做的水晶氣場實驗結果與俄國科學家研究的撓場性質一致,從而確認了水晶所產生的氣場就是撓場。

Man-experiencing-the-universe

靈界網路的瀏覽器 – 特異功能天眼

當時是台灣物理學會會長帶著十多位物理學家及兩位心理學家來我的實驗室,考察手指識字的真假。所有的樣本測都是由物理學會的物理學家準備,測試也是由這些物理學家執行。

pray

結合祈願祈福與收納功能【專利M608725】

氣機科技於 2021/01/18 取得整合特殊符號的收納器專利。

panrose和他的orchor意識模型_resize

意識的科學在研究甚麼 ?

我參加了2018年4月2-7日在美國亞利桑那州土桑市舉行的《意識的科學國際會議》,這讓我有機會去了解現在國際上對意識的科學研究到底包含了哪些領域 ?

first meeting

跨領域打造撓場科技 – 氣機科技緣起

爲了推進科學的前沿,李嗣涔博士、蔡熊光博士、胡財騵、林裕丞、廖展毅等等多位創辦人決定組成氣機科技。氣機科技的成員橫跨了從頂尖的學術到落地的實業,融合了電機、氣場、撓場、腦波、化學、材料、資訊、腦科學、企業管理等等多個領域的知識。

聯絡我們

Email: [email protected]               Line ID: @aqive               Facebook: @aqive