Cross-Field Creation of Torsion Field Technology- The Origin of Aqive Technology

初次拜訪李嗣涔教授和蔡熊光博士於台灣大學(2020/7/13)

On July 13, 2020, at a time when the COVID-19 outbreak was raging, the co-founders of Aqive Technology gathered in a conference room at Taiwan University to discuss how brain wave analysis and torsion field technology could help raise human awareness, leading to the birth of Aqive technology.

Contemporary scientific research has confirmed that only 4% of the universe we can observe is made up of normal substances, that is, the air we breathe in our noses, the delicious food we eat in our mouths, the wonderful music we hear in our ears, The mountains, and rivers on the ground that the eyes see, the sun, moon, and stars when you look up, are composed of atoms and various energy fields, whether they are solid, gas, or liquid. The various things mentioned above are all positive matter in the universe, that is, the remaining 96% are composed of dark matter or dark energy that is currently incomprehensible by science. Dark matter accounts for 23%, Dark energy accounts for 73%, and the universe that can be explained by science today is only 4%.

Cofounders of Aqive, Dr. Lee, Si-Chen and Dr. Tsai, Hsiung-Kuang. For decades, they have deeply researched qigong, brain waves, the torsion field, and the various potentials of the human body. In the process of research, they continue to expand the frontiers of human science and explore areas that current science cannot explain. The two Ph. Ds deeply realized that if we do not study supernatural phenomena, but use current scientific cognition as a research frame, not only will we stand still and hinder human progress, but also assume that human beings have understood all the mysteries of the universe. It is an attitude that is not in line with science, so continue to explore the unknown and study how to integrate science and the human body.

Cofounders of Aqive, Bill, Koh Chan Guan is a technology entrepreneur from Southeast Asia, who in the age of the rise of the Internet, uses information technology to help traditional industries innovate, uses the power of the Internet to take businesses to the next level, and has founded companies in Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan, and other places. In learning Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR), we find that the driving force behind the progress of the enterprise, in addition to the power of science and technology, also needs to enhance the awareness of internal colleagues. Only when people and technology work side by side can enterprises continue to move forward.

Another co-founder, Yves Lin, has promoted Scrum Agile and agile management in various industries for many years. In the process of promoting enterprises to respond to the challenges of the digital age and moving towards transformation, he found that the effectiveness of the traditional control and command model has been greatly reduced. , How to improve the willingness and sense of participation of team members is a key issue. Information industry leaders in Silicon Valley, such as Google, even research brain science combined with mindfulness skills and designed SIY (Search Inside Yourself) courses to promote a one-minute mindfulness meditation during meetings in enterprises to help participants become more engaged and make the meeting more effective. Therefore, Yves Lin believes that the growth of an enterprise depends on the growth of people, and the growth of people depends on the improvement of concentration and awareness. In the information age, people are the key to the smooth operation of the organization.

The co-founder, and head of the Torsion Field Laboratory, Bruce Liao, has a strong passion for electronics and electrical machinery. He often won prizes in electronic competitions when he was in middle school. He also participated in research projects and research projects in the industry while he was studying. product development. Liao Zhanyi has always been thinking about the topic of using his field of expertise, that is, to create a machine that can change the world and help mankind.

When discussing how to apply mindfulness and brainwave research, Dr. Lee, Si-Chen, Dr. Tsai, Hsiung-Kuang, Bill Koh, Yves Lin, Bruce Liao, and many other founders decided to form Aqive Technology. The members of Aqive Technology span from top academics to real-world industries, and integrate knowledge in multiple fields such as electrical machinery, aura, torsion field, brain waves, chemistry, materials, information, brain science, business management, and so on. It is the core spirit of assisting humans to travel awareness of the sea, S.E.A.: scientific, verified by scientific methods; effective, providing feedback to promote continuous iterative growth; Awareness, enhancing awareness and concentration.

With the spirit of S.E.A., Aqive technology is committed to creating products and services that help raise human consciousness, evolving mystery into science. On May 15, 2021, the first torsion field generator was officially launched: Qi Torsion, qi-producing shock and resonance products, Qi Box, and crystal aura resonance products, Qi Crystal. In the promotion of the body and mind at the same time, with you to explore the various possibilities of the torsion field.

Qi Torsion, 

First tortion field generator, Qi Torsion

Aqive, Achieve Qi.

English

跨領域打造撓場科技 – 氣機科技緣起

初次拜訪李嗣涔教授和蔡熊光博士於台灣大學(2020/7/13)

在 2020 年的 7 月 13 日,也就是 COVID-19 疫情嚴峻的時期,氣機科技的共同創辦人們因爲緣分聚在台灣大學的會議室,討論如何以腦波分析和撓場科技(Torsion Field)幫助提升人類的覺察能力,促成了氣機科技誕生的契機。

當代科學研究已經證實,在我們所能觀察到的宇宙,只有 4% 是由正常的物質所組成,也就是我們鼻子所呼吸的空氣、嘴巴所吃的美食大餐、耳朵所聽到的美妙音樂、眼睛看到的地面上的山脈河川、擡頭所見到的太陽月亮星星,不論是固體、氣體、還是液體,都是由原子和各種能量場所組成。而上面說的種種多樣事物,這都只是宇宙正物質,也就是剩下的 96% 都是由目前科學無法理解的暗物質(Dark Matter)暗能量(Dark Energy)所組成,暗物質佔了 23%,暗能量佔了 73%,當今科學所能解釋的宇宙只有區區 4%。

氣機共同創辦人李嗣涔博士(Dr. Lee, Si-Chen)蔡熊光博士(Dr. Tsai, Hsiung-Kuang)數十年來深入研究氣功、腦波、撓場、與人體的各種潛能,在研究過程中持續拓展人類科學的前沿,探索目前科學無法解釋的領域。兩位博士深深體會到如果我們不去研究超自然的現象,而用當今科學的認知當作研究的框框,不但固步自封,阻礙了人類的進步,況且假設人類已經瞭解了全部宇宙的奧秘的心態,才是不符合科學的態度,所以持續探索未知,研究如何整合科學與人體。

氣機共同創辦人胡財騵(Bill, Koh Chan Guan)則是來自東南亞的科技創業家,在網際網路崛起的時代,運用資訊科技幫助傳統產業創新,乘著網絡的力量讓企業更上一層樓,並於新加坡、馬來西亞、台灣等地創立了多間公司。在學習正念減壓法(Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction, MBSR)的時候,發現推進企業進步的動力,除了科技的力量,也需要提升内部同仁的覺察力,人與科技并肩,才能讓企業持續往前推進。

而另一位共同創辦人林裕丞(Yves Lin)在各個產業推廣敏捷開發與敏捷管理多年,在推動企業因應數位時代的挑戰,邁向轉型過程當中,發現傳統的控制與命令模式的有效性大幅降低,如何提升團隊成員的意願與參與感是關鍵的議題。在矽谷的資訊產業龍頭如 Google,甚至研究腦科學結合正念技巧,設計出 SIY(Search Inside Yourself)課程,在企業中推廣開會時先進行一分鐘的正念靜坐,幫助與會成員更投入,也讓會議更有效。因而林裕丞認爲企業的成長依靠的是人的成長,人的成長則是靠專注力和覺察力的提升,在資訊時代,人是組織運作順暢的關鍵。

共同創辦人兼撓場實驗室負責人廖展毅(Bruce Liao),則是對於電子和電機有强烈的熱情,於中學時代就時常在電子競賽中得獎,就學的同時也參與產業界的研究專案和產品開發。利用自己所專長的領域,也就是打造出能改變世界,幫助人類的機器,是廖展毅一直念念在兹的議題。

在討論如何應用正念與腦波研究時,李嗣涔博士、蔡熊光博士、胡財騵、林裕丞、廖展毅等等多位創辦人決定組成氣機科技。氣機科技的成員橫跨了從頂尖的學術到落地的實業,融合了電機、氣場、撓場、腦波、化學、材料、資訊、腦科學、企業管理等等多個領域的知識,秉持著協助人類遨游意識海洋 S.E.A. 的核心精神:科學 Scientific,以科學化的方法驗證;有效 Effective,提供回饋促使迭代持續成長;覺察 Awareness,提升覺察力與專注力。

氣機科技抱持著 S.E.A. 的精神,致力於打造出幫助人類意識的提升的產品與服務,進化神秘為科學。並在 2021 年 5 月 15 日正式推出首台撓場產生器:撓氣源寳(撓氣)、可產生氣的震蕩與共振的盒炁通寶(盒炁)、與水晶氣場共振產品御釀晶炁(晶炁),在提升身心靈的同時,與您一起探索撓場的各種可能性。

撓氣源寳(撓氣)

首台撓場產生器:撓氣源寳(撓氣)

唯有氣機,創造炁機。

Chinese