Aqive Technology, Instructions for【Qi Crystal】【Qi Box】

Congratulations on your encounter with【Qi Crystal】【 Qi Box 】Aqive Technology looks forward to working with you to create a rich feeling and experience of the journey.

If you are a "meridian-sensitive" constitution when exposed to the "Qi Crystal" or "Qi Box", there will be heat, hemp, temperature, vibration, microcurrent, or other feelings, and feeling is normal, everyone's feelings will be different. According to  Professor Li Sichun's experimental statistics, about 15%~20% of people are meridian-sensitive constitutions.

If you are "not meridian-sensitive" constitution, after precipitation through practice meditation, you can improve the sensitivity of the meridian, but also enhance awareness and concentration. In addition to meditation, ataraxia, mindfulness, and prayer also have precipitation of their own, calming the effect of mind, choose our own comfort and the relaxed way can be.

Regardless of your type, it is recommended to have a 10-minute sit-in before experiencing the experience that Qi Crystal or Qi Box brings to you, and I believe it is easier to perceive the experience that Qi Box brings.

  1. Find a suitable seat for a sit-in.
  2. After sitting down, place Qi Crystal or Qi Box in front of you, any position easily accessible to the hand, and then start to meditate for ten minutes.
  3. Try to put down the expectations in your heart, expectations will bring tension, put down expectations can make the body more relaxed.
  4. From the top, eyes, ears, nose, mouth, neck, arms, back, chest, abdomen, thighs, calves, feet, the body from top to bottom, start to relax in sequence.
  5. Breathe gently, slowly, and easily, keeping your attention focused on breathing in and out.
  6. After 10 minutes of a sit-in, keep your original position and easily hold the Qi Crystal or Qi Box in your left hand. If you have a habit of posture, such as hand in hand, You can also put it directly in the hands of the cross, with posture relaxed.
  7. Start to feel the aura change brought about by the Qi Crystal or Qi Box, naturally and comfortably accept all the experiences that occur, all feelings are very well.
  8. In addition to holding it in your hand, it can also be placed on the part or acupoint where you need to relax.

There are many ways to enhance qi feeling, such as meditation, sit-in, mindfulness, yoga, practicing Qigong, a naturally healthy diet, getting closer to nature's energy field, or touching good energy items. When the body’s perception of qi increases, it will also improve the body’s sensitivity. Knowing your physical condition and understanding how to take care of yourself will naturally lead to healthier and better moods.

The feeling of qi is also called qi feeling, the sense of qi may make people feel warm, or cool, or hemp microcurrent, or other different feelings, will vary depending on each person's state, and even different people may feel differently about the same energy body. Qi's feeling is different from studying and test, there is no standard answer. So, return to our own body feelings, believing in our own feelings.

As with all energy items, regular purification of the【Qi Crystal】or【 Qi Box 】can make the energy field purer, purifying in a way that includes an hour of sun exposure, 15 minutes of purification charge with the "Qi Torsion", or any familiar purification method.

For health, Qi Box does not use chemical paint to prevent rust, so copper oxidation to produce copper rust is a natural phenomenon, please feel at ease to use.

2 thoughts on Aqive Technology, Instructions for【Qi Crystal】【Qi Box】

  • Mr. Wu

    How to purchase? How much?

    • yveslin

      Hello, Mr. Wu, the current Aqive products are all experience type, and those who are meridian-sensitive will especially feel the energy flow brought by the product. According to the statistics of Professor Li Sicen’s past experiments, about 15%-20% of people have meridian-sensitive physique. They can also enhance Qi feeling through practice, such as meditation, meditation, mindfulness, qigong, or sharing experiences. The effect depends on personal feelings and practice.

      You can buy it online. The entry-level [Qi Crystal] costs 1500 ~ 2500. The principle is the energy resonance and increase of the Qi aura generated by multiple sacred symbols. Please refer to
      https://aqive.app/product-category/qi-crystal/

      At present, the most popular commodity is: Preferential Combination (Qi Torsion *1 +Qi Box *1) 2 in  NTD8499.
      Qi Torsion is the generator of torsion field, and Qi Box is the energy resonance of sacred symbols. Please refer to
      https://aqive.app/product/qi-activation-set-2

Comments are closed.

English

氣機科技【御釀晶炁】【盒炁通寶】使用說明

恭喜您與【御釀晶炁】【盒炁通寶】相遇,氣機科技期待與您一同共創豐富感受與體驗的旅程。

如果您是「經絡敏感型」體質的人,在接觸到【御釀晶炁】或【盒炁通寶】時,會有熱、麻、溫、振動、微電流、或是其他感受,任何感受都是正常的,每個人的感受也會不同。根據李嗣涔教授的實驗統計,大約有 15%~20% 的人是經絡敏感型的體質。

如您「不是經絡敏感型」的體質,在經由練習靜坐沉澱自己之後,是可以提高經絡的敏感性,同時也會提升覺察力與專注力。除了靜坐以外,靜心、正念、禱告、冥想也都有沉澱自己,安定心神的效果,選擇自己舒心,自在放鬆的方式即可。

無論您是屬於哪一種類型,建議先進行 10 分鐘的靜坐之後,再來體會【御釀晶炁】或【盒炁通寶】帶給您的感受,相信可以更容易覺察盒炁通寶所帶來的體驗。

  1. 找一個合適靜坐的位置。
  2. 坐下後,將【御釀晶炁】或【盒炁通寶】放在您的面前,手可以輕鬆拿取的位置,然後開始靜坐十分鐘。
  3. 盡量放下心中的期待,期待會帶來緊張感,放下期待可以讓身體更放鬆。
  4. 從頭頂、眼睛、耳朵、鼻子、嘴巴、脖子、手臂、背部、胸部、腹部、大腿、小腿、脚掌,身體從上而下,依序開始放鬆。
  5. 輕柔緩慢、輕鬆自在地呼吸,讓注意力保持在呼吸的一進一出上。
  6. 靜坐 10 分鐘之後,保持原本的姿勢,將【御釀晶炁】或【盒炁通寶】輕鬆地握在您的左手心中。如果您有習慣的姿勢,比如雙手交曡,也可以直接放在交曡的手中,姿勢放鬆自在即可。
  7. 開始感受【御釀晶炁】或【盒炁通寶】所帶來的氣場變化,自然與自在地接受所有發生的體驗,所有的感受都很好。
  8. 除了拿在手上,也可以放在您所需要放鬆的部位或穴位。

增强對氣的感受有許多方法,比如靜心、靜坐、正念、瑜珈、練習氣功、自然健康的飲食、多多親近大自然的能量場、或是接觸能量佳的物品,當身體對氣的感受度提高時,也同時會提高身體的敏感度,知道自己身體的狀況,更瞭解如何照顧好自己,自然就會越來越健康,心情越來越愉快。

氣的感受也稱氣感,氣感也許會感受起來溫熱、或是清涼、或是麻麻的微電流、或是其他不同的感覺,會因每個人的狀態而有所差異,甚至不同的人對同一能量體的感受也可能會不同。氣感跟讀書考試不同,是沒有標準答案的,所以要回到自己身體的感受,相信自己的感受。

就跟所有的能量物品一樣,定期淨化【御釀晶炁】【盒炁通寶】可以讓能量氣場更純淨,淨化的方式包含太陽照射一個小時、用【撓氣源寶】進行淨化充能 15 分鐘、或是自己熟悉的淨化方式。

爲了健康,【盒炁通寶】無化學塗劑防鏽處理,所以銅氧化產生銅鏽是自然現象,請安心使用。

2 thoughts on “氣機科技【御釀晶炁】【盒炁通寶】使用說明

  • 吳先生

    如何購買,价格?

    • yveslin

      吳先生您好,目前氣機的產品都是體驗型,經絡敏感型的人會特別感受到產品帶來的能量流動。從李嗣涔教授過去實驗統計約來説有 15%~20% 的人是經絡敏感型的體質,也可以靠後天的練習增強對氣的感受,比如靜坐、靜心、正念、練氣功、或是在使用的時候互相交流心得,效果需要看個人的感受和練習。

      綫上即可購買,入門的【御釀晶炁】,價格為 1500~2500,原理是多重神聖符號所產生的氣場能量共振與增幅,請參考
      https://aqive.app/product-category/qi-crystal/

      目前最多人購買的熱門商品是【活炁充寳優惠組】 (撓氣源寳 + 盒炁通寶) 8499,撓氣源寳是撓場產生器,盒炁通寶是神聖符號的能量共振,請參考
      https://aqive.app/product/qi-activation-set-2

Comments are closed.

Chinese