Qi Torsion

NT$3000

【 Qi Torsion 】

Be able to purify, charge, activate, and expand the aura energy of the crystal, ore, other energy products. Qi Torsion produces the torsion field.

Einstein omitted the torsion field in the general theory of relativity, and after the mathematical physicist Katan added the torsion field generated by the spin angular momentum, it became a complete theory of relativity. Just as the electromagnetic force was studied for many years in the 19th century, humans only knew how to control the electromagnetic force to create an electric civilization. We believe that torsion field will also bring many innovative applications to enhance human civilization. Qi Torsion is created based on the research results of Russian scientist Akimov. It not only allows meridian-sensitive people to experience the sensation of torsion field, and able to purify and recharge the Qi Box, the Qi Crystal ,and other items.

Reminder: Do not exposure to the human body for more than 10 minutes.

Instructions for Qi Torsion

SKU: TFA-01 Category:

Explore the World of Qi

Improve self-awareness and get back a relaxed self

"Torsion civilization" is about to rise.
Achieve the next step of the Great Leap Forward of mankind!

The torsion field that belongs to general relativity is unknown, but it is the most magical force field that brings out the energy of the spirit world.


Prof. Lee, Si-Chen
Served as President of National Taiwan University, Chair of the Department of Electrical Engineering of National Taiwan University, Counselor of the Ministry of National Defense, and Vice President for Academic Affairs of National Taiwan University.

lp_Prof. Lee, Si-Chen_01

"Torsion civilization" is about to rise.
Achieve the next step of the Great Leap Forward of mankind!

The torsion field that belongs to general relativity is unknown, but it is the most magical force field that brings out the energy of the spirit world.


Prof. Lee, Si-Chen
Served as President of National Taiwan University, Chair of the Department of Electrical Engineering of National Taiwan University, Counselor of the Ministry of National Defense, and Vice President for Academic Affairs of National Taiwan University.

Aqive, the world's first torsion field technology application provider

Aqive is committed to the promotion of human consciousness. It uses scientific verification tools to cultivate awareness and concentration, and provides effective methods to enhance the sensitivity of the senses, so that the exercise of consciousness can provide feedback in practice and enhance human consciousness.

We believe

that environment, Geomancy, body aura, life, and all things are related to qi. Practicing qigong helps to nourish the qi, stabilize oneself, adjust the movement of internal and external qi, make the airflow in the field smooth, and make the perception more soothing and clear. With pranayama and body adjustment, exercise the harmony of the meridian network. Pairing with Qi products, help to improve the qi feeling.

We believe

that environment, Geomancy, body aura, life, and all things are related to qi. Practicing qigong helps to nourish the qi, stabilize oneself, adjust the movement of internal and external qi, make the airflow in the field smooth, and make the perception more soothing and clear. With pranayama and body adjustment, exercise the harmony of the meridian network. Pairing with Qi products, help to improve the qi feeling.

Qi Torsion

Qi Torsion, Torsion Field Generator

Be able to purify, charge, activate, and expand the aura energy of the crystal, ore, other energy products. Qi Torsion produces the torsion field.

Einstein omitted the torsion field in the general theory of relativity, and after the mathematical physicist Katan added the torsion field generated by the spin angular momentum, it became a complete theory of relativity. Just as the electromagnetic force was studied for many years in the 19th century, humans only knew how to control the electromagnetic force to create an electric civilization. We believe that the torsion field will also bring many innovative applications to enhance human civilization. Qi Torsion is created based on the research results of Russian scientist Akimov. It not only allows meridian-sensitive people to experience the sensation of the torsion field, and able purifies and recharges the Qi Box, the Qi Crystal, and other items.

How to use Qi Torsion

Turning on the switch, facing up (the side with the "Aqive" Logo), placing items that want to be purified, replenished, and amplified, such as crystals, ore, or other energy items on the Qi Torsion for 15 minutes. So that can improve the aura energy of the item, and sensitive friends can try to feel the variety in the aura.

Workplace

With other energy items

The Qi Torsion itself has a battery, after charging the electricity can be maintained for 72 hours continuously on. It is recommended to open for 30 minutes a day, and then decide on the length of the opening time after feeling the change in the aura for several days in a row.

How to Enhance the Qi Feeling

When the body’s perception of qi increases, it will also improve the body’s sensitivity. Knowing your physical condition and understanding how to take care of yourself will naturally lead to healthier and better moods.

Meditation Mindfulness

Yoga

Natural and healthy diet

Get close to nature or objects with good energy

Feel deeply and explore more energy

The feeling of qi is also called "qi feeling", the qi feeling may make people feel warm, or cool, or hemp microcurrent, or other different feelings, will vary depending on each person’s state, and even you and I may feel differently about the same energy body. Qi’s feeling is different from studying and test, there is no standard answer. So, return to our own body feelings, belief in our own feelings.

Specifications and precautions

Size: about 6.2 centimeters (cm) X 5.4 centimeters (cm) X 1.2 centimeters (cm)|Weight: about 50 grams (g)|Material: aluminum, circuit board|Color: mysterious black

Reminder: Do not touch the human body for more than 10 minutes. The color of the product will be slightly different due to the presentation and recognition of the webpage. The pictures are for reference only. The warranty period of electronic products is one year.

English

撓氣源寶

NT$3000

【撓氣源寳】

撓場真氣,溯源珍寳。

可淨化、充能、活化與擴大水晶、礦石、其他能量產品的氣場能量,撓氣源寳是產生撓場氣場的撓氣寳。

愛因斯坦在廣義相對論中省略了撓場,而在數學物理學家卡坍加上自旋角動量所產生的撓場後,成為一個完整的相對論。就如同電磁力在19世紀研究多年後,人類才知道如何駕馭電磁力打造電力文明,我們相信撓場也將帶來許多創新應用提升人類文明。撓氣源寳,是根據俄國科學家 Akimov 的研究成果精心打造,不但可讓經絡敏感型的人親身體驗撓場的感覺,並為盒炁通寶、御釀晶炁、或其他物品能量充能與氣場淨化。

溫馨提示:撓場器接觸人體請勿超過 10 分鐘。

撓氣源寳(撓氣)的使用説明

貨號: TFA-01 分類:

帶你探索氣的世界

提升自我覺察力 找回輕鬆自在的自己

「撓力文明」即將興起
成就人類大躍進的下一步!

屬於廣義相對論的撓場名不見經傳,卻是最神奇的力場,會帶出靈界的能量。


李嗣涔 博士
曾任臺大校長、臺大電機工程系系主任、國防部參事、臺大教務長。

lp_Prof. Lee, Si-Chen_01

「撓力文明」即將興起
成就人類大躍進的下一步!

屬於廣義相對論的撓場名不見經傳,卻是最神奇的力場,會帶出靈界的能量。


李嗣涔 博士
曾任臺大校長、臺大電機工程系系主任、國防部參事、臺大教務長。

氣機 Aqive 世界第一家撓場科技應用提供商

氣機 Aqive 致力於人類意識的提升,藉由科學化驗證的工具來鍛鍊覺察力與專注力,並提供有效的方法來加強感官的敏銳度,讓意識的鍛鍊能夠在練習中提供回饋,提升人類的意識能力。

我們相信

環境風水,人體氣場,生命萬物無不與氣息息相關。練習氣功可以微養氣,可以安心,可以梳理内外氣的運行,場域中的氣流順暢,感知舒緩清晰,搭配調息調身,鍛鍊經絡網路的調和,活化精氣神的元氣,搭配產品可幫您提升氣的感受,又稱氣感。

我們相信

環境風水,人體氣場,生命萬物無不與氣息息相關。練習氣功可以微養氣,可以安心,可以梳理内外氣的運行,場域中的氣流順暢,感知舒緩清晰,搭配調息調身,鍛鍊經絡網路的調和,活化精氣神的元氣,搭配產品可幫您提升氣的感受,又稱氣感。

撓氣源寳

撓場真氣,溯源珍寳

可淨化、充能、活化與擴大水晶、礦石、其他能量產品的氣場能量,撓氣源寳是產生撓場氣場的撓氣寳

愛因斯坦在廣義相對論中省略了撓場,而在數學物理學家卡坍加上自旋角動量所產生的撓場後,成為一個完整的相對論。就如同電磁力在19世紀研究多年後,人類才知道如何駕馭電磁力打造電力文明,我們相信撓場也將帶來許多創新應用提升人類文明。撓氣源寳,是根據俄國科學家 Akimov 的研究成果精心打造,不但可讓經絡敏感型的人親身體驗撓場的感覺,並為盒炁通寶、御釀晶炁、或其他物品能量充能與氣場或能量場淨化。

如何使用撓氣源寳

將撓氣源寳旁邊的開關打開,把正面朝上(有 Aqive Logo 的那一面),將想要淨化能量、補充能量、與放大能量的物品,比如水晶、礦石、或是其他的能量物品放在撓氣源寳上方 15 分鐘,可改善該物品的氣場能量,感受敏銳的朋友,可以試著感受氣場的變化。

工作辦公

搭配其他的能量物品

撓氣源寳本身有電池,充電後電力可以維持 72 小時連續開啓。建議先一天打開 30 分鐘,連續幾天感受氣場變化之後,再決定開啓時間的長短。

如何增强我們對氣的感受

增强對氣的感受有許多方法,當身體對氣的感受度提高時,也同時會提高身體的敏感度,知道自己身體的狀況,更瞭解如何照顧好自己,自然就會越來越健康,心情越來越愉快。

靜心、靜坐、正念

瑜伽

自然健康的飲食

親近自然或是接觸能量佳的物品

深層感受 發掘更多能量

氣的感受也稱為氣感,氣感也許感受起來溫熱、清涼、麻麻的微電流或是其他不同的感覺,會因個人的狀態而有所差異,甚至不同人對同一能量體的感受也可能會不同。氣感跟讀書考試不同,並無標準答案,所以要回到自己身體的感受,相信自己的感受。從日常生活中去感受並發掘能量帶來的變化,會驚奇地發現能量竟是如此有趣,並從此開始享受由內而外的身心安定,以達到深層的自我照顧。

規格及注意事項

尺寸:約 6.2 公分(cm) X 5.4 公分(cm) X 1.2 公分(cm)|重量:約 50 公克(g)|材質:鋁、電路版|顔色:神秘黑

溫馨提示:撓場器接觸人體請勿超過 10 分鐘。產品顏色會因網頁呈現及認知有些許差異,圖片僅供參考,請以實際收到商品為主。電子產品保固期為一年。

Chinese