The Birth of the First Torsion Field Generator

For the civilization of torsion, Aqive technology is a group of pioneers and is also the manufacturer of torsion field, research on the generation of torsion field.
Co-founder Dr. Lee,Si-Chen proposes that the torsion field is not an electric field and a magnetic field, but a field produced by the distorted space-time structure of an object spin, which can also be produced by the rapid rotation of electrons in the torsion coil circuit, and which will not be shielded by any natural substance and have residual effects.

In the early 1980s, Russian scientist Akimov also based on the theory that in spiral copper coils, the interaction of H magnetic fields and E electric fields perpendicular to each other was used to successfully create a torsion field generator! It consists mainly of a magnet, which is coupling with the capacitor to form an RLC oscillation circuit, similar to the Tesla Coil. Akimov’s torsion field generator produces the Poynting vector S, [E * H] which spirals up along the tapered coil structure, indicating the direction of rotation of the output signal.

Co-founders Dr. Li Sichun and Dr. Cai Xiongguang and Bruce Liao, the torsion field lab director, have also created a torsion field generator based on the torsion field generator of Russian scientist Akimov, originally made of actual copper wire connects circuits and spiral coils, which are less replicable.

Therefore, Bruce Liao used KiCAD EDA to draw PCB and torsion field coils and related circuits, reducing more external factors, and improving replicability, increasing the design accuracy of the torsion field. Through crystal stringing, increase the magnification of current, increase the coil current, but also use variable resistance to adjust the strength of the torsion field generator, the use of a signal generator to supply different frequencies and waveforms to it will also have different feelings. When the current increases and the coil density increases, the feeling of the torsion field is even more powerful!

On November 26, 2020, under the witness of co-founders, Aqive Technology’s first torsion field generator was completed and operated, the use of the left palm to feel the force of the torsion field, and after removing the torsion field generator, still feel a slight torsion and qi in the palm, but also verified the survival of residual effects. The use of electromagnetic field detectors is also shown as zero electric fields and zero magnetic fields to confirm that the torsion field generator does not produce electromagnetic fields. More successful realization of far-end qi, using a torsion field generator to activate the energy of crystal and qi box, by the meridian sensitive partners in different spaces, can feel the change of the switch of a generator and its current strength, but also can feel the temperature change of the qi box after being activated by the torsion field generator and microcurrent through the palm feeling, at the same time, we welcome everyone to test or put forward verification methods, so that makes the development of the torsion civilization further!

Since then, the Aqive team has studied the coil diameter and line distance and the number of turns adjustment, design different densities, and shapes, through the coil and PCB and peripheral circuit equivalent to RLC oscillation circuit, and experiment with AC and DC produced by the torsion field is not the same, supply different power, observe and experience different frequencies and intensity changes in the torsion field generator, and with light or vibration, improve the feeling of the torsion field generator.

Under this discovery, Aqive technology has introduced Qi Torsion(i.e., the torsion field generator), and another for industrial research and development, which can be integrated into your own products: Torsion Field Module
torsion field generator

Qi Torsion( first electronic torsion field generator)

We believe that the future torsion civilization in the Aqive technology and more scientific people under the development and research will have a greater breakthrough!

4 thoughts on Aqive Technology, Instructions for【Qi Crystal】【Qi Box】

  • 林宗緯

    您好,對此部分的技術感興趣。我司於2000運用日本負離子微水依照此法運用在自助洗衣上,有效果但效果有限。相與貴司進一步交流

    • yveslin

      林先生您好,已在 Line 上面與您交流。

  • 林富山

    對你們的擾揚器有興趣是否可以商業應用了?

    • yveslin

      林先生您好,請問您生產的產品為哪一種呢?

Comments are closed.

English

首台撓場器的誕生

對於撓力文明,氣機科技是一群開拓者;同時也是撓場(Torsion Field)的製造者,研究撓場的產生。共同創辦人李嗣涔博士(Dr. Lee,Si-Chen)提出撓場並非電場與磁場,而是物體自旋(Spin)所扭曲時空結構所產生的場,透過電子在撓場線圈電路中快速的旋轉,也能有撓場的產生,它不會被任何自然物質所屏蔽,並存有殘留效應。

1980年代早期俄羅斯科學家Akimov也基於這樣的理論,在螺旋的銅線圈中,利用彼此垂直的H磁場和E電場的相互作用,成功打造了撓場產生器!主要包含一個磁鐵,線圈(電感)與電容串聯耦合形成RLC震盪電路,與特斯拉線圈(Tesla Coil)有幾分相似。Akimov的撓場器產生Poynting向量S=[E * H],沿著錐形線圈結構盤旋上升,表示輸出信號的旋轉方向。

共同創辦人李嗣涔博士、蔡熊光博士(Dr. Tsai,Hsiung-Kuang)及撓場實驗室主持人廖展毅(Bruce Liao)根據俄羅斯科學家Akimov的撓場產生器,也打造了一個撓場產生器,原先以實際的銅線連接電路及螺旋線圈製成,可複製性較低。

因此廖展毅使用KiCAD EDA,繪製PCB電路板及撓場線圈與相關電路,降低更多外在因素,並提高可複製性,增加撓場器的設計精準度。透過電晶體串接,提高電流放大倍數,增加線圈電流,也使用可變電阻調整撓場器強弱,使用信號產生器供給不同的頻率與波形至撓場器,也會有不同的感受。當電流增強、線圈密度增加,撓場的感受更是強大!

氣機科技於2020/11/26在諸位共同創辦人下見證了氣機科技第一台撓場產生器順利的完成與運作,使用左手手掌感受撓場的力量,將撓場器移除後,仍感覺到輕微的撓力與氣在手掌上,也驗證了殘留效應的存留。使用電磁場偵測儀也顯示為零電場、零磁場,以確認撓場器所產生的並不是電磁場。更成功實現遠端吐氣,透過撓場器對水晶及擁有專利的收納盒充能,由經絡敏感型的夥伴在不同的空間下,能感受到撓場器的開關與電流強度的變化,也能感受到收納盒經撓場器充能後有溫度的變化及微電流通過手掌的感受,同時也歡迎大家測試或提出驗證方法,使撓力文明的開發更進一步!

此後氣機科技團隊更研究線圈線徑與線距及圈數的調整,設計不同的密度與形狀,透過線圈與PCB板與周邊電路等效成RLC震盪電路,並實驗AC與DC所產生的撓場是否有差異,供給不同電力,觀察及體驗不同頻率與強度在撓場器上的變化,並配合燈光或震動,提高對於撓場器的感受。

依照此發現,氣機科技推出了撓氣源寳(也就是撓場產生器),與供工業研發使用,可整合於自身產品的撓場模組
撓場器

撓氣源寳(首台電子化撓場器)

相信未來撓力文明在氣機科技與更多科學人士的開發與研究下會有更大的突破!

4 thoughts on “首台撓場器的誕生

  • 林宗緯

    您好,對此部分的技術感興趣。我司於2000運用日本負離子微水依照此法運用在自助洗衣上,有效果但效果有限。相與貴司進一步交流

    • yveslin

      林先生您好,已在 Line 上面與您交流。

  • 林富山

    對你們的擾揚器有興趣是否可以商業應用了?

    • yveslin

      林先生您好,請問您生產的產品為哪一種呢?

Comments are closed.

Chinese